Gears Esports Nuclear November

In celebration of the Season 2 of the Gears Pro Circuit, and as a special thank you to our Gears Esports viewers and players, Gears Esports is proud to introduce the brand new Nuclear weapon skin set! 

The Gears Esports Nuclear weapon skins cannot be purchased or crafted. Here’s your guide on how to collect them all:

Enforcer & Overkill - Complete 2 Escalation Matches (in-game, ranked, win or lose) between 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 1st and 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 8th. Available for Xbox and PC. Must complete the matches, quitting will not count.

Lancer – Watch the premiere of Gears Pro Circuit All Access, November 8th, on live.gearsofwar.com and complete the associated quest.

Torque Bow & Dropshot - Watch Day 1 of the Gears Esports Fall Regionals, November 11th, on live.gearsofwar.com and complete the associated quest. The weapons will be available at various times across all channels.

EMBAR & Boomshot - Watch Day 2 of the Gears Esports Fall Regionals on November 12th on live.gearsofwar.com and complete the associated quest. The weapons will be available at various times across all channels.

Retro Lancer & Markza - Complete 2 Escalation Matches (in-game, ranked, win or lose) between 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 15th and 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 22nd. Available for Xbox and PC. Must complete the matches, quitting will not count.

Gnasher – Watch Gears Fight Night, November 15th, on live.gearsofwar.com and complete the associated quest.

Hammerburst & Boltok – Complete 2 Escalation Matches (in-game, ranked, win or lose) between 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 22nd and 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 29th. Available for Xbox and PC. Must complete the matches, quitting will not count.

Snub & Longshot – Watch Gears Pro Circuit All Access on November 22nd on live.gearsofwar.com and complete the associated quest.

Don't miss your chance to collect the whole set!

 

IMPORTANT: PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL SKINS WILL BE ENTITLED Once they're available following THE next Title Update. PLEASE ALLOW UP TO TWO WEEKS FOR ALL SKINS TO BE ENTITLED FOLLOWING THE TITLE UPDATE, AND FOLLOW @ESPORTSGEARS ON TWITTER FOR THE LATEST ENTITLEMENT NEWS.

   

Need to find other people or teams to play with? You can use the Discord chat channel to find players in your region: http://discord.gg/gearsofwar

Need help? Didn't get your Nuclear Skin? Use the official Gears Esports Discord at https://discord.gg/gearsofwar and visit the #help channel!

 

ADDITIONAL DETAILS

Enforcer & Overkill - Complete 2 Escalation Matches (in-game, ranked, win or lose) between 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 1st and 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 8th. Available for Xbox and PC. Must complete the matches, quitting will not count.

Matches must go through the in-game Escalation playlist (not private), and be played any time between 10:00 AM PT (1 PM ET/12 PM CST/6 PM GMT/7 PM CET) on Wednesday November 1 and 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 8th (1 PM ET/12 PM CST/6 PM GMT/7 PM CET).

 

Lancer – Watch the premiere of Gears Pro Circuit All Access, November 8th, on live.gearsofwar.com and complete the associated quest.

In order to claim this skin:

  1. Goto live.gearsofwar.com.
  2. Sign in with your Xbox Gamertag.
  3. Click on the "Quests" tab.
  4. Click "Submit Entry" once the Weapon Skin quest becomes available.
  5. Wait for the prompt confirming that the quest was submitted.
  6. Allow up to two weeks following the next title update for the skin to appear in your inventory, or follow @GearsEsports on Twitter for updates on skin entitlements.
  7. If the skin is not in your inventory following following this time then go to https://discord.gg/gearsofwar and visit the #help channel.

Click here for additional info/help.

Please note that the Quest for this skin will not appear until some point near the end of the broadcast. Gears Pro Circuit All Access kicks off at 3 PM PST (5 PM CST/6 PM EST/11 PM GMT/12 AM CET).

 

Torque Bow & Dropshot - Watch Day 1 of the Gears Esports Fall Regionals, November 11th, on live.gearsofwar.com and complete the associated quest. The skin will be available on all channels/broadcasts at various times.

In order to claim this skin:

  1. Goto live.gearsofwar.com.
  2. Sign in with your Xbox Gamertag.
  3. Click on the "Quests" tab.
  4. Click "Submit Entry" once the Weapon Skin quest becomes available.
  5. Wait for the prompt confirming that the quest was submitted.
  6. Allow up to two weeks following the next title update for the skin to appear in your inventory, or follow @GearsEsports on Twitter for updates on skin entitlements.
  7. If the skin is not in your inventory following following this time then go to https://discord.gg/gearsofwar and visit the #help channel.

Click here for additional info/help.

 

EMBAR & Boomshot - Watch Day 2 of the Gears Esports Fall Regionals on November 12th on live.gearsofwar.com and complete the associated quest. The weapons will be available at various times across all channels.

In order to claim this skin:

  1. Goto live.gearsofwar.com.
  2. Sign in with your Xbox Gamertag.
  3. Click on the "Quests" tab.
  4. Click "Submit Entry" once the Weapon Skin quest becomes available.
  5. Wait for the prompt confirming that the quest was submitted.
  6. Allow up to two weeks following the next title update for the skin to appear in your inventory, or follow @GearsEsports on Twitter for updates on skin entitlements.
  7. If the skin is not in your inventory following following this time then go to https://discord.gg/gearsofwar and visit the #help channel.

Click here for additional info/help.

.

  

Retro Lancer & Markza - Complete 2 Escalation Matches (in-game, ranked, win or lose) between 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 15th and 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 22nd. Available for Xbox and PC. Must complete the matches, quitting will not count.

Matches must go through the in-game Escalation playlist (not private), and be played any time between 10:00 AM PT (1 PM ET/12 PM CST/6 PM GMT/7 PM CET) on Wednesday November 15th and 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 22nd (1 PM ET/12 PM CST/6 PM GMT/7 PM CET).

 

Gnasher – Watch Gears Fight Night, November 15th, on live.gearsofwar.com and complete the associated quest.

In order to claim this skin:

  1. Goto live.gearsofwar.com.
  2. Sign in with your Xbox Gamertag.
  3. Click on the "Quests" tab.
  4. Click "Submit Entry" once the Weapon Skin quest becomes available.
  5. Wait for the prompt confirming that the quest was submitted.
  6. Allow up to two weeks following the next title update for the skin to appear in your inventory, or follow @GearsEsports on Twitter for updates on skin entitlements.
  7. If the skin is not in your inventory following following this time then go to https://discord.gg/gearsofwar and visit the #help channel.

Click here for additional info/help.

Please note that the Quest for this skin will not appear until some point near the end of the broadcast. Gears Fight Nights kick off at 3 PM PST (5 PM CST/6 PM EST/11 PM GMT/12 AM CET).

  

Hammerburst & Boltok – Complete 2 Escalation Matches (in-game, ranked, win or lose) between 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 22nd and 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 29th. Available for Xbox and PC. Must complete the matches, quitting will not count.

Matches must go through the in-game Escalation playlist (not private), and be played any time between 10:00 AM PT (1 PM ET/12 PM CST/6 PM GMT/7 PM CET) on Wednesday November 22nd  and 10:00 AM PT on Wednesday November 29th (1 PM ET/12 PM CST/6 PM GMT/7 PM CET).

 

Snub & Longshot – Watch Gears Pro Circuit All Access on November 22nd on live.gearsofwar.com and complete the associated quest.

In order to claim this skin:

  1. Goto live.gearsofwar.com.
  2. Sign in with your Xbox Gamertag.
  3. Click on the "Quests" tab.
  4. Click "Submit Entry" once the Weapon Skin quest becomes available.
  5. Wait for the prompt confirming that the quest was submitted.
  6. Allow up to two weeks following the next title update for the skin to appear in your inventory, or follow @GearsEsports on Twitter for updates on skin entitlements.
  7. If the skin is not in your inventory following following this time then go to https://discord.gg/gearsofwar and visit the #help channel.

Click here for additional info/help.

Please note that the Quest for this skin will not appear until some point near the end of the broadcast. Gears Pro Circuit All Access kicks off at 3 PM PST (5 PM CST/6 PM EST/11 PM GMT/12 AM CET).